Caribbean Premier League 2022

The event is expired

CPL 10 is a domestic cricket tournament hosted by the West Indies this year. This year’s tournament marks the 10thanniversary of the Caribbean Premier League.  T20 matches including the finals will be held in five Caribbean islands – Barbados, Guyana, St. Kitts, Saint Lucia and Trinidad. The last match (finals) will be held in Georgetown Guyana.

The teams playing are Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tawallahs, St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Saint Lucia Kings and Trinbago Knight Riders.  Note that CPL 2022 is not part of the ICC’s future Tour Programs

Photos courtesy of CPL T20 Ltd.2022


    Event Detail

    August 30, 2022
    September 30, 2022


    Caribbean Premier Leaque