ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

In the Caribbean, cricket is not just a sport, it is a cultural phenomenon and with the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 set to explode across the region in June 2024, the cricket fever is already rising. A total of 41 matches will be played in the Caribbean across six different islands with the title decider scheduled to be played in Barbados. Between June 2nd to 29th, Antigua, Barbados, Guyana, Saint Lucia, St. Vincent, and Trinidad and Tobago, will host matches between Bangladesh, South Africa, Nepal, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Uganda, Namibia, Oman, and current title holder England.

Fiery matches are expected between these top teams to delight locals and visiting fans. ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 is more than just sixes and wickets; it’s a celebration of unity, passion, and the Caribbean spirit. Join the crowds’ roar with every boundary cleared and electrifying catch, and experience the region come alive, proving once again why cricket remains not just a sport, but a heartbeat in the Caribbean soul.

Click here for the full schedule of matches.

Photo Credits: cwc2019.cricketworldcup.com


Event Detail

June 2, 2024
June 29, 2024